After a seemingly dreamless sleep I woke up once, looked at my clock (8:31! It said, 8:31!) and flopped my face back into my pillow.  Insert a vivid half-ass dream featuring people I had met last night.  I woke up and decided, “You know what?  It’s a Digital Love kind of day.”

So rock that song during my morning routine I did.

Don’t stop, come a little closer

As we jam the rhythm gets stronger

There’s nothing wrong with just a little little fun

We were dancing all night long


The time is right to put my arms around you

You’re feeling right, you wrap your arms around, too

But suddenly, I feel the shining sun

Before I knew it, this dream was all gone

Also.  Pretty interesting realization: I did my first ring check last night.  And not the in-passing kind, like, “Hey, he has a ring on,” but like “Shoot. Is he married?” Someone my age, and yes, I was attracted to him, which means I did it on purpose.  Weird.  Just odd. Don’t know how I feel about that.

Enjoy some Frankmusik to run/bike/dance to:

I posted another one of his videos in an old entry. Girl, hula hoop, christmas lights, and dancing in underwear. Pretty cool video.
Is it annoying that the uplaoder of this video named it “When YOUR Around”?
YES.

4 comments on “”

  1. I still prefer the original, it has a really dark quality to it.

    • i think i prefer this version too, for driving and elsewhere. the frankmusik cover does pretty well for the dancing though!

  2. HA, the YOUR thing gets me too.


Leave a Reply

