The AdVENTure Club

By: epluribusgeenum

Jun 09 2009

Tags: , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I recently got published in VENT, a design-happy journal based in the Texas A&M School of Architecture.  I know, I know.  I’m a French major.  Comment?  Basically, I moved around a bunch of white chairs with individual letters painted onto them and spelled out nonsense in French… got in contact with the student artist, Katie, and landed a textual spot in the new publication available in Langford now.  I think.  I still have yet to get my own copy.  : /

But!  Check out VENT TALKS.  I’ll be taking over for a good chunk of the summer and will be blogging from Paris.  If anyone is interested in blogging about art/design/music/anything interesting in College Station, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

