Bipolar tendency annnnd GO!

By: epluribusgeenum

May 29 2009

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Sometimes I don’t even know why I try!  I really don’t.  I make these snake mistakes and I know I know I know I know.

I need a punching/kicking bag… I took kick boxing in high school.  I could really use that once upon a time right now.  There is nothing more satisfying than sparring with an imaginary foe and whamming their stupid imaginary faces with your unstupid unimaginary feet.  I guess a less violent stress buster would be a bike ride with some breakbeats in my ear… I’ll try that.  Pronto.

As for that other thing, I need, like, a 40 oz. gin and tonic.  Right now I’m serving myself a tall glass of vague.

Leave a Reply

