Je sais ce que c’est le quoi dans “Je ne sais quoi”

And you and I both wonder why I am so drawn to the French culture…

This girl is one of the reasons. I’ve never seen another artist use her voice as an instrument so completely as this one. At some point during the video her pianist raps her on the back to manipulate her voice… just.. wow. Wildly creative, impressive, different!

The French. Purveyors of cool. So much so that there are plenty of haters… who secretly love the French.

And right now my dog is barking in his sleep. Oh, little doggy dreams, how they make me smile…. and wonder. I bet he’s dreaming about a giant hamburger.

Leave a Reply

