I’m Back!

Okay, I guess I never actually never left. I’ve just had the WordPress dashboard up the whole time I’ve been working on le projet de recherche.

Here are a bunch of comics that are about sleep. I like to chill myself out by laughing about what I can’t do anything about. It keeps me driven, and that’s what I need!

Dang I got really comic-happy just there. I guess while I’m at it I’ll save these to the actual blogroll column so I don’t have to type it in the future! In a matter of time all that will probably seven seconds saved total just by having the links on my blogroll. That’s how you save time, baby!

Geez, I am seriously caffeinated up. What the hell am I even talking about. Resorting to moments like these really destroys my body. And my mental capacity is not at its peak, CRAZY I know, at 3. My immune system is on the lowest rung. I need to be superwell and the workload this week is not helping so far. Come Monday night I am sleeping until I just can’t sleep no more. A total conk out. I’ll be rem cyclin’ it. Getting my Zz’s on.

Okay. My life, I just realized, revolves around -cycles of all sorts.
Recycle
Bicycle
Rem cycle
Menstrual cycle (yeah, I said it)

….Hmm… it seems I ran out. Uhhhh look over there!

2 comments on “I’m Back!”

  1. yessssssssss
    ok in the spirit of geena i will form a list of great things about this post:

    -toothpastefordinner
    -married to the sea
    -sleep (and sometimes the lack of it)
    -bicycle

    Uhhhhh look over there!

    not really i am still here, now im going.

    With love,
    -fizz

  2. Hey there how are you. Thamks for stopping in I’m new to the blog but will get time to spend on it soon


Leave a Reply

