Behold

This album cover takes the cake, and the muffin, and the whole ding dong bakery. 

What I see in my dreams every night

And while you’re here, take a listen-hear.  (The ear equivalent of a look-see.)  I can’t stop listening to this song.  Methinks the lyrics refer to the loss of innocence.  Hmm…

Someone behind me (I’m in the Student Computing Center) just said, “Can I fuckin’ finish?” to whoever she’s talking to on the phone. Then she went on to talk about her shoes. Damn. Friends are mean to each other.

Leave a Reply

