The Grossest Thing This Week

And the trophy goes to… my dog, who just farted on my foot. I mean, for a solid three seconds all while I heard its faint swoosh, I felt every last wind of it on my bare skin. And the end result was deadly. Man, I am feeding the little guy, the same food everyday mind you, so how could he be producing such strange smells? It was grosser than the dead possum that I accidentally ran my bike tire over last night, not knowing what it was, and then realizing it this morning as I biked to school. I spit out my on-the-go breakfast banana in surprise disgust. Check it:

Unfortunately, I didn’t catch the prize-winning fart. Another day.

Leave a Reply

