Here’s the thing about Benadryl, okay

It’s a drug with a patent. That’s all!

Whether it is recreational depends on what you do while under its influence. Well, I’m going to sew under the influence (rapidly moving needles..eek!). I’m also going to drink a lot of orange juice under the influence, and then read East of Eden, yep, completely cloud-minded. Right now I’m walking around with only my left contact lens in, so it’s actually kind of befuddling. Then, of course I will go into my parent’s garage and operate heavy machinery.

I also did this under the influence. It took me 10 solid minutes... minutes o' joy! to crop out the white space around the pill. ...Yeah.

 I’m not really sure what I mean by dividing by the Heavy Machinery, but it’s whatever.

Leave a Reply

